Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Film Club starts back
-
Thu, Jan 16
5D Swimming
-
Young Voices
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Book Fair in school all week
-
Tue, Jan 21
Book Fair in school all week
-
Year 6 Maths Workshop
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Football league
-
Yardley Power League
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2