Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Summer Term 2024 

Term Starts: Monday 8th April 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Teacher Training Day- Friday 21st June (School Closed)

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

Teacher Training Day- Monday 22nd July 2024 (School Closed)

School Year 2024 to 2025

Autumn Term 2024

Teacher Training Day- Monday 2nd September(School Closed)

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 3rd September(School Closed)

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September

Teacher Training Day- Friday 11th October (School Closed)

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2024 to Friday 1st November 2024

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2025
Half-term: Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025
Term ends: Friday 11 April 2025


Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28 April 2025
Half-term: Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025
Term ends: Monday 21 July 2025

School Year 2025 to 2026

Autumn Term 2025

Term starts: Monday 1 September 2025
Half-term: Monday 27 October 2025 to Friday 31 October 2025
Term ends: Friday 19 December 2025


Spring Term 2026

Term starts: Monday 5 January 2026
Half-term: Monday 16 February 2026 to Friday 20 February 2026
Term ends: Friday 27 March 2026


Summer Term 2026

Term starts: Monday 13 April 2026
Half-term: Monday 25 May 2026 to Friday 29 May 2026
Term ends: Monday 20 July 2026

 

Upcoming Events

Here are some upcoming events in our calendar. 

Click here to view our full calendar.

There are no events to display